How Do I Update My Listing if It Is Already in a SOLD Status?

How Do I Update My Listing if It Is Already in a SOLD Status?

Under “View/Manager My Listings & Transactions,” you have access to all the sold listings that you previously sold. If at any point you need to make a correction or update a listing, you can access the listing by selecting "Sold" from the drop-down.


If you need to edit the sold information like the price, concessions or the selling agent, click on "Change Sales Data."

If you need to edit the general listing info like the remarks, photos or the associated documents, click on "Edit Listing Details."


*Please note, you can only change the listing details or sales data if you are still in the same office which it sold under. If not, contact your previous brokerage for assistance.