When adjusting your live listing, it's very important to pay close attention to the provided "Save" buttons to ensure that all your adjustments are saved. When you make a change on your listing, click on the "Save Changes" button at the top right of your screen.
Once you click "Save Changes," you will be redirected to a Listing Summary page and be required to click "Save Listing" to complete the saving process.